Sen. Roger Thompson’s Press Releases

Showing: December, 2017

Oklahoma Senate President Pro Tempore Mike Schulz announced Tuesday appointments to fill vacancies in leadership positions in various Senate committees. The appointments are:

Senate Energy Committee:
Sen. Mark Allen, R-Spiro, chair
Sen. Eddie Fields, R-Wynona, vice-chair

Senate Transportation Committee:
Sen. Darcy Jech, R-Kingfisher, chair
Sen. Joseph Silk, R-Broken Bow, vice-chair

Senate Business Commerce and Tourism Committee:
Sen. James Leewright, R-Bristow, chair read more.