THE OKLAHOMA STATE SENATE 2nd Session of the 55th Legislature

EXECNOM Cash, Dawn, Oklahoma City, to the Oklahoma Tax Loveless Commission, to serve a six-year term ending

January 10, 2023, succeding herself.

YEAS: 44 RCS# 5
NAYS: 0 2/14/2017
EXC: 4 1:43 PM

N/V: 0

YEAS: 44

Allen McCortney Scott Dugger Bass Fields Newberry Shaw Bergstrom Floyd Newhouse Shortey Bice Griffin Paxton Silk Holt Pederson Simpson Boggs Brecheen Jech Pemberton Smalley Brown Kidd Pittman Sparks

Dahm Stanislawski Leewright Pugh Daniels Loveless Quinn Thompson David Rader Marlatt Treat Dossett Matthews Schulz Yen

NAYS: 0

EXCUSED: 4

Fry Sharp Standridge Sykes

N/V: 0