Oklahoma State Senate

2300 N. Lincoln • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105 • (405) 524-0126 http://www.oksenate.gov



2ND REVISED MEETING NOTICE

May 12, 2021

Business, Commerce and Tourism

SUBJECT: 2ND REVISED Business, Commerce and Tourism Meeting

DATE: **Thursday, May 13, 2021**

TIME: **10:30 AM**

LOCATION: Senate Room 535, State Capitol Building

AGENDA:

1. The following executive nominations are to be considered for approval:

Duane R. Dyson, Owasso, to the Alarm, Locksmith and Fire Sprinkler Industry Committee, to serve a four-year term ending June 30, 2025, succeeding himself. (Quinn)

Richard Mosier, Claremore, to the J.M. Davis Memorial Commission, to serve a four-year term ending August 1, 2025, succeeding himself. (Quinn)

Rodger P. Erker, Sr., Tulsa, to the Oklahoma Real Estate Commission, to serve a four-year term ending July 1, 2025, succeeding himself. (Dossett)

Cynthia A. White (1), Yukon, to the Oklahoma State Credit Union Board, to serve an unexpired term ending October 1, 2021, succeeding Jason Boesch. (Leewright)

Cynthia A. White (2), Yukon, to the Oklahoma State Credit Union Board, to serve a four-year term ending October 1, 2025, succeeding herself. (Leewright)

Randa R. Vernon, Broken Arrow, to the Oklahoma Securities Commission, to serve a six-year term ending July 27, 2027, succeeding Nancy Hyde. (Newhouse)

Keith Allen Schultz, Tulsa, to the Alarm, Locksmith and Fire Sprinkler Industry Committee, to serve a four-year term ending June 30, 2025, succeeding Ryan Grimm. (Dahm)

Jamey Gwen Mullin, Arcadia, to the Construction Industries Board, to serve at the pleasure of the Governor ending September 1, 2025, succeeding Paul Magdeburg. (Pugh)

Crystal L. Manchester, Edmond, to the Committee of Home Inspector Examiners, to serve a three-year term ending June 30, 2024, succeeding Jay McGlamery. (Treat)

Mark D. Tate, Weatherford, to the Committee of Home Inspector Examiners, to serve for a three-year term ending June 30, 2024, succeeding Mark Reed. (Jech)

Paul Gunderson, Broken Arrow, to the Oklahoma Uniform Building Code Commission, to serve a four-year term ending July 1, 2025, succeeding himself. (Haste)

Patrick Ryan Davis Ivey, Oklahoma City, to the Alarm, Locksmith and Fire Sprinkler Industry Committee, to serve a four-year term ending June 30, 2025, succeeding himself. (Hicks)

Anthony Boevers, Piedmont, to the Construction Industries Board, to serve at the pleasure of the Governor, ending September 1, 2023, succeeding himself. (Merrick)

Larry E. DeWitt, Cherokee, to the Oklahoma Real Estate Commission, to serve a four-year term ending July 1, 2025, succeeding Monica Wittrock. (Pederson)

Scott P. Soder, Mounds, to the Construction Industries Board, to serve a four-year term, serving at the pleasure of the Governor, ending September 1, 2025, succeeding himself. (Leewright)

2. Other business

Senator James Leewright, Chair Senator Bill Coleman, Vice Chair

NOTE:

Senate committee meetings continue to be livestreamed at https://oksenate.gov/room-535.

Due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic, <u>access restrictions to the Senate are in place</u> including appointment-only office visits and enforced social distancing. Visitors and staff should wear masks where social distancing is not possible.

Public access to Senate committee rooms at the state Capitol will be limited due to <u>social distancing guidelines</u>. In-person access at the state Capitol to Senate committee meetings will be prioritized for Senators, staff, guests invited by the Chair for presentation to the committee and credentialed media.