Senate Redistricting Town Hall Meetings

Tuesday, Dec. 8: 6 p.m., Pontotoc Technology Center, Seminar Center, Ada

Thursday, Dec. 10: 6 p.m., Grady County Fairgrounds, Community Building, Chickasha

Thursday, Dec, 17: 6 p.m., Northeast Technology Center, Pryor campus

Monday, Dec, 21: 6 p.m., Virtual Town Hall Meeting

Wednesday, Jan. 6: 1:30 p.m., Oklahoma State Capitol, Room 535, Oklahoma City

Tuesday, Jan. 12: 6 p.m., Durant High School Auditorium, Durant

Thursday, Jan. 14: 6 p.m., The Summit Conference Center, Ponca City

Tuesday, Jan. 19: 6 p.m., Frisco Conference Center, Clinton

Thursday, Jan. 21: 6 p.m., Autry Technology Center, Lectorium, Enid

Thursday, Jan. 25: 6 p.m., Virtual Town Hall Meeting, Click here to view.

Thursday, Jan. 28: 6 p.m., Tulsa Technology Center, Sycamore Room, Owasso

Monday, March 1: 6 p.m., Virtual Town Hall Meeting, click here to view.

Thursday, March 18: 6 p.m., Virtual Town Hall Meeting, click here to view.

Thursday, July 8: 6 p.m., Oklahoma Capitol, Room 535, Oklahoma City

Tuesday, July 13: 6 p.m., Virtual Town Hall Meeting, click here to view.

Tuesday, July 20: 6 p.m., Autry Technology Center, Enid

Thursday, July 22: 6 p.m., Tulsa Technology Center, Riverside Campus, Tulsa

Tuesday, July 27: 6 p.m., Kiamichi Technology Center, McAlester

Thursday, July 29: 6 p.m., City Hall, Lawton

Tuesday, Aug. 3: 6 p.m., Virtual Town Hall Meeting, click here to view.


Proposed Senate District Maps

Public Map Submissions

Below are the public map submissions received by the Senate. Please click on the links to view the maps. Please email at with any questions or comments.


Click here to view the presentation on public map submissions for the April 13, 2021, meeting of the Senate Select Committee on Redistricting.


  • Sen. Lonnie Paxton, R-Tuttle, chair
  • Sen. Michael Brooks, D-Oklahoma City, co-vice chair
  • Sen. Dave Rader, R-Tulsa, co-vice chair
  • Sen. George Burns, R-Pollard
  • Sen. Bill Coleman, R-Ponca City
  • Sen. Julie Daniels, R-Bartlesville
  • Sen. Julia Kirt, D-Oklahoma City
  • Sen. Kevin Matthews, D-Tulsa
  • Sen. John Michael Montgomery, R-Lawton
  • Sen. Casey Murdock, R-Felt
  • Sen. Dewayne Pemberton, R-Muskogee
  • Sen. Adam Pugh, R-Edmond
  • Sen. Frank Simpson, R-Springer


Below you will find documents relating to the Oklahoma Senate Redistricting Process.

Public Comment

The Senate Select Committee on Redistricting continues to receive public comments. Click here to view a compilation of comments submitted during the statewide redistricting town hall meetings.

Click here to review the 2021 State Senate Map overview.


“Redistricting will be one of the most important issues considered by the Legislature in 2021. The Senate is committed to an open, transparent and bipartisan process as we conduct our constitutional duty to draw state legislative and congressional districts using Census data. The Senate is taking steps to ensure the general public’s role in that process. I encourage you to participate and contact your representative in the Senate to provide your input.”

-Senate President Pro Tem Greg Treat

Get in Touch with Us

Keith Beall

Oklahoma Senate redistricting director

Phone: (405) 524-0126