“Redistricting will be one of the most important issues considered by the Legislature in 2021. The Senate is committed to an open, transparent and bipartisan process as we conduct our constitutional duty to draw state legislative and congressional districts using data from the 2020 Census. The Senate is taking steps to ensure the general public’s role in that process. I encourage you to participate and contact your representative in the Senate to provide your input.”

-Senate President Pro Tem Greg Treat


Sen. Lonnie Paxton, R-Tuttle, chair
Sen. Dave Rader, R-Tulsa, co-vice chair
Sen. Michael Brooks, D-Oklahoma City, co-vice chair
Sen. Julie Daniels, R-Bartlesville
Sen. George Burns, R-Pollard
Sen. Dewayne Pemberton, R-Muskogee
Sen. Casey Murdock, R-Felt
Sen. Bill Coleman, R-Ponca City
Sen. John Michael Montgomery, R-Lawton
Sen. Frank Simpson, R-Springer
Sen. Adam Pugh, R-Edmond
Sen. Kevin Matthews, D-Tulsa
Sen. Julia Kirt, D-Oklahoma City

Senate Redistricting Town Hall Meetings

Tuesday, Dec. 8: 6 p.m., Pontotoc Technology Center, Seminar Center, Ada

Thursday, Dec. 10: 6 p.m., Grady County Fairgrounds, Community Building, Chickasha

Thursday, Dec, 17: 6 p.m., Northeast Technology Center, Pryor campus

Monday, Dec, 21: 6 p.m., Virtual Town Hall Meeting

Wednesday, Jan. 6: 1:30 p.m., Oklahoma State Capitol, Room 535, Oklahoma City

Tuesday, Jan. 12: 6 p.m., Durant High School Auditorium, Durant

Thursday, Jan. 14: 6 p.m., The Summit Conference Center, Ponca City

Tuesday, Jan. 19: 6 p.m., Frisco Conference Center, Clinton

Thursday, Jan. 21: 6 p.m., Autry Technology Center, Lectorium, Enid

Thursday, Jan. 25: 6 p.m., Virtual Town Hall Meeting

Thursday, Jan. 28: 6 p.m., Tulsa Technology Center, Sycamore Room, Owasso


Get in Touch with Us

Keith Beall

Oklahoma Senate redistricting director

Phone: (405) 524-0126